We may earn a commission when you buy through links on this page, at no extra cost to you. How we test and make money
Quick answer
The best eSIM discount for Spain is the one that leaves you with the lowest final price, not the biggest code. The deal boxes below show each discount code we last verified at checkout for Spain plans, and every other provider gets a direct button to its Spain plans at the listed price. Check the live price table before you apply a code: a code on a pricier plan can still cost more than a cheaper plan with no code.
Spain eSIM discount codes we verified
Each box shows the code we last verified at checkout, or tells you if there isn’t one right now. The button opens the provider’s Spain page, so the code applies to a Spain plan.
Holafly
Holafly sells unlimited Spain plans. Hotspot sharing on them is capped at 1 GB a day, which matters if you plan to tether a laptop for work. How to enter the code is on our Holafly coupon code page.
5% off your eSIM
Last verified 18 Oct 2026
Get the Holafly Spain eSIMVoye Global
Voye Global sells fixed-data Spain plans on the Orange Spain network, and you can top them up. Checkout steps are on our Voye Global coupon code page.
5% off your eSIM
Last verified 18 Oct 2026
Get the Voye Global Spain eSIMSources: Holafly: eSIM for Spain, checked 18 October 2026; Voye Global: Spain eSIM, checked 19 October 2026; Voye Global, checked 20 October 2026.
Spain eSIM offers without a code
These providers had no code that passed our checkout check when this page was updated, so there is nothing to type in. Their buttons go straight to their Spain plans, and the price table further down shows whether one of them beats a discounted plan. Providers are listed alphabetically.
Airalo
Good for: Repeat travellers
- Network: Orange
- Top up the same eSIM
- Cashback as Airmoney on orders without a code
aloSIM
Good for: First eSIM
- Networks: Movistar, Orange
- 30-day money-back if it won’t install or connect
Nomad eSIM
Good for: Booking early
- Networks: Movistar 5G, Orange 5G
- Full refund within 30 days if not installed
- Top up the same eSIM
Saily
Good for: Referral credit
- Full refund within 30 days if not installed
- Top up the same eSIM
- Referral credit can’t be combined with codes
Sources: Airalo: Spain eSIM, checked 18 October 2026; Airalo Help: loyalty program, checked 27 October 2026; aloSIM refund policy, checked 20 October 2026; Jetpac: Spain eSIM and Jetpac Global, checked 20 October 2026; Nomad refund policy, checked 20 October 2026; Saily Help: refunds, checked 20 October 2026; Saily referral program terms, checked 27 October 2026.
Which offer suits your trip
The biggest code isn’t always the biggest saving. Find your trip below, then use the price table to pick the plan.
| Your trip | Best way to save | Why |
|---|---|---|
| City break of a few days | The cheapest small plan in the price table | A code takes a share of the price, so on a small plan it saves very little. The base price matters more. |
| A week or more with maps and video | An unlimited plan, compared by price per day | Price per day is the fair way to compare unlimited plans. Apply a verified code where the provider has one. |
| Spain plus other countries | A Europe plan that covers Spain | One eSIM for the whole trip can cost less than a country plan for each stop. |
| Working from a laptop | A plan with a stated hotspot allowance | Holafly’s Spain unlimited plans cap hotspot sharing at 1 GB a day. The Hotspot column in the price table shows each plan’s rule. |
| First eSIM, or unsure your phone works | A provider that refunds if the eSIM won’t install | aloSIM, Nomad and Saily all refund in that case. Their rules are in the next section. |
| Booking weeks ahead | Buy while a code is live, install close to departure | Nomad and Saily give a full refund only on eSIMs that haven’t been installed. |
Sources: Holafly: eSIM for Spain, checked 18 October 2026; aloSIM refund policy, Nomad refund policy and Saily Help: refunds, checked 20 October 2026.
Compare Spain prices before you use a code
A discount only helps if the plan was close to the cheapest to begin with. These picks and the table below come from prices checked on each provider’s site and are sorted by price, so you can see whether a discounted plan still beats the cheapest plan without a code.
Cheapest plan
Jetpac Global
2 GB, 1 day
$2.00
The lowest price of any plan here, across the 7 providers we compared.
View planBest value per GB
aloSIM
50 GB, 10 days
$25.00
Works out at $0.50 per GB, the lowest per-GB price among the 6 providers we compared (plans of 3 GB or more).
View planCheapest unlimited
Voye Global
Unlimited, 3 GB/day full speed, 30 days
$54.00
The lowest daily price for unlimited data on trips of 5 days or more: $1.80 a day. Full speed for the first 3 GB each day.
View planPicked automatically from prices on each provider’s own site, checked between 19 Oct 2026 and 20 Oct 2026. Pages read: Jetpac Global, aloSIM, Voye Global.
Plans in every size, from 1 GB to unlimited, with up to two providers per size so you can compare them. In each size, plans that last a week or more come first, then the lowest price per GB (per day for unlimited plans).
| Provider | Data | Valid for | Price | Per GB / day | Hotspot | Link |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
| 1 GB | 30 days | $3.00 | $3.00/GB | Not stated | View plan |
|
| 1 GB | 7 days | $3.99 | $3.99/GB | Not stated | View plan |
|
| 2 GB | 1 day | $2.00 | $1.00/GB | Not stated | View plan |
|
| 3 GB | 30 days | $6.00 | $2.00/GB | Not stated | View plan |
|
| 5 GB | 7 days | $8.00 | $1.60/GB | Not stated | View plan |
|
| 5 GB | 7 days | $8.50 | $1.70/GB | Not stated | View plan |
|
| 8 GB | 15 days | $9.00 $8.55 with code ESIM4U | $1.13/GB | Not stated | View plan |
|
| 10 GB | 7 days | $13.00 | $1.30/GB | Not stated | View plan |
|
| 15 GB | 30 days | $14.00 $13.30 with code ESIM4U | $0.93/GB | Not stated | View plan |
|
| 20 GB | 7 days | $17.00 | $0.85/GB | Not stated | View plan |
|
| 50 GB | 10 days | $25.00 | $0.50/GB | Not stated | View plan |
|
| 50 GB | 30 days | $34.00 $32.30 with code ESIM4U | $0.68/GB | Not stated | View plan |
|
| Unlimited, 3 GB/day full speed | 30 days | $54.00 $51.30 with code ESIM4U | $1.80/day | Not stated | View plan |
|
| Unlimited, 3 GB/day full speedthen 1 Mbps | 30 days | $58.00 | $1.93/day | Not stated | View plan |
|
| Unlimited, 5 GB/day full speedthen 1 Mbps | 30 days | $63.99 | $2.13/day | Not stated | View plan |
Prices from each provider’s own site, checked between 18 Oct 2026 and 20 Oct 2026. Pages read: Nomad eSIM, Saily, Jetpac Global, Airalo, aloSIM, Voye Global. Providers can change prices at any time. We may earn a commission when you buy through our links, at no extra cost to you. Affiliate disclosure: how we earn
Visiting more countries than Spain? A single Europe plan that covers Spain can be cheaper than two country plans. Compare them in our best eSIM for Europe guide.
Other ways to save: referral credit and cashback
Most providers in this guide run their own referral or rewards program, and none of them needs a public code. The rule that matters: most of them don’t let you stack these with a discount code, so use whichever saves more on this order.
- Airalo: a friend’s referral code takes money off your first order and gives them Airmoney credit. Airalo’s loyalty cashback is not paid on orders that use a coupon or referral code.
- aloSIM: a referral code works on your first purchase only, and the referrer gets aloCASH credit.
- Holafly: every purchase earns cashback in HolaCoins, which you turn into discount codes for later orders. A referral link takes money off a new customer’s first order.
- Nomad eSIM: purchases earn Nomad Points that you redeem at checkout, and a referral gives both accounts credit toward a future plan.
- Saily: a referral code gives a new customer a discount on their first plan. The credits the referrer earns last one year and can’t be combined with coupon codes.
Sources: Airalo: refer and earn; Airalo Help: loyalty program; aloSIM: refer and earn; Holafly: HolaCoins; Nomad eSIM rewards; Nomad eSIM referral program; Saily referral program terms; all checked 27 October 2026.
Tip: If you’re a new customer and a friend uses the same provider, compare their referral discount with the deal box above and use the bigger one. You usually can’t use both on one order.
Buy early without the risk
Codes and sales end, but most trips are booked weeks ahead. These refund rules let you lock in a price now and still get your money back if plans change, as long as you follow each provider’s condition.
| Provider | When you can get a refund |
|---|---|
| Airalo | Unused eSIMs can be refunded; expired or fully used ones can’t |
| aloSIM | 30-day money-back if the eSIM can’t be installed or has connection problems |
| Holafly | Requests within 6 months of purchase; the conditions depend on whether the eSIM was activated or its QR code scanned |
| Nomad eSIM | Full refund within 30 days if the eSIM isn’t installed or the plan isn’t activated |
| Saily | Full refund within 30 days if the eSIM isn’t installed or the plan isn’t activated |
| Voye Global | Within 30 days if the eSIM fails to install or work because of a fault on Voye’s side |
Sources: Airalo Help: change of plans, aloSIM refund policy, Holafly refund policy, Nomad refund policy, Saily Help: refunds and Voye Global refunds, all checked 20 October 2026.
Tip: Buy when the code is live, but install the eSIM only in the days before you fly. With Nomad and Saily, installing it ends the full-refund option.
Should you wait for Black Friday?
Black Friday 2026 is on 27 November, with Cyber Monday on 30 November. If you travel before then, don’t wait: buy now from the price table above. If you travel later, a sale only helps when these three things hold.
- It beats the price table. A sale price from one provider can still cost more than another provider’s normal price.
- You can start the eSIM when you fly. Check how long the provider gives you to activate it after buying; Holafly’s 2025 sale eSIMs could be started up to a year later.
- You don’t need to stack offers. Airalo’s past sale code couldn’t be combined with other promotions, and Saily credits can’t be combined with codes.
Saily Black Friday
Good for: Sale shoppers
- 2026 Black Friday page already live
- Code shown on Saily’s own page
- Saily credits can’t be combined with codes
Sources: Saily: eSIM Black Friday deal; Holafly: Black Friday travel deals; Airalo: Black Friday 2024 campaign terms; Saily referral program terms; all checked 27 October 2026.
Before you buy a Spain eSIM
A discount is wasted if the eSIM won’t install, so check your phone first with the eSIM compatibility checker for Spain. Then size the plan with the data usage calculator for a week in Spain, since buying too small a plan and topping up often costs more than the right size from the start.
These are the Spanish networks each provider names for its Spain plans:
| Provider | Local networks it uses |
|---|---|
| Airalo | Orange 5G |
| aloSIM | Movistar, Orange |
| Holafly | Not stated by the provider |
| Jetpac Global | movistar, Orange |
| Nomad eSIM | Movistar 5G, Orange 5G |
| Saily | Not stated by the provider |
| Voye Global | Orange Spain |
As listed on each provider’s plan pages, shown by network brand name. Networks can change, so check before you buy.
Looking for codes for other destinations? Every code we’ve verified is on our eSIM coupon codes and deals page.
Frequently asked questions
Some providers have one. The deal boxes on this page show each code we verified at checkout for Spain plans, and say so when a provider has no working code. For providers without a code, the button takes you to their Spain plans at the listed price.
No. A code takes a share off one provider’s price, but another provider’s plan of the same size can still cost less without any code. Compare the price table on this page against the price after the code before you choose.
Usually not. Saily’s referral terms say its credits can’t be combined with coupon codes, and Airalo doesn’t pay loyalty cashback on orders that use a coupon or referral code. Use whichever offer saves more on the order you’re placing.
Black Friday 2026 is on 27 November. Airalo, Holafly and Saily have all run Black Friday offers before, but none had published dated 2026 terms by late October. Their past sales covered all eSIMs, including Spain plans, and once a 2026 sale goes live we link to the provider’s sale page from this guide.
Check that you typed it into the provider’s own discount field and that you aren’t also using referral credit, since most providers allow only one offer per order. If it’s still refused, the provider may have ended the code; pick the cheapest plan in the price table instead, which often costs less than the discounted one would have.
